Swalaska Premiere

IMG_0375

the airplane peanuts were just as spectacular

IMG_0379

IMG_0384

a few wall hangings and a pillow or two…

IMG_0386

penned on the refrigerator from a previous

IMG_0389

Hi mom and dad…I love you’s

IMG_0390

this is not an indication…merely a wondrous fecal display…lol

IMG_0392

dream a dreamy dream

IMG_0394

April 3…2014…7:30pm Alaska ti

About travelingchair

I simply want to share, my journey with the chair.
This entry was posted in Alaska, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Swalaska Premiere

  1. Aunt Beulah says:

    My sister lived in Alaska most of her adult life, so I’ve wandered it a bit, and your photographs reminded me. The cabin looks great. You’re in for an adventure; I’m glad you plan to share it; and I’ll be watching for updates.

Leave a Reply

